CONTACTS » Administration » Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Principal K-2 Amy MacWilliams-SeKoch 623.546.7215 amacwilliams@paradiseschools.org
CIS K-2 Kasey Rodriguez 623.546.7211 krodriguez@paradiseschools.org
Administrative Assistant K-2 Jennifer Motts 623.546.7215 jmotts@paradiseschools.org
Principal 3-5 Allison Gonzales 623.546.7206 agonzales@paradiseschools.org
CIS 3-5 Angela Eaton 623.546.7203 aeaton@paradiseschools.org
Administrative Assistant 3-5 Sheri Radcliffe 623.546.7206 sradcliffe@paradiseschools.org
Administrative Assistant Reception Synthia Story-White 623.975.2646 sstory-white@paradiseschools.org
Administrative Assistant
Registration | Attendance
Robin Sprong 623.546.7207 rsprong@paradiseschools.org
ESS Director Lisa Clark 623.546.7201 lclark@paradiseschools.org
Administrative Assistant ESS Marie Boten 623.546.7201 mboten@paradiseschools.org
Counselor Rebecca Pressnall 623.546.7208 rpressnall@paradiseschools.org
Behavior Coach
Katie Banghart 623.546.7212 kbanghart@paradiseschools.org
Nurse Lisa Britts 623.546.7288 lbritts@paradiseschools.org
Health Assistant Sherri Flowers 623.546.7292 sflowers@paradiseschools.org
IT Help Desk Jonathan Hungerford 623.455.7594 jhungerford@paradiseschools.org
CIS District Technology Briana Grant 623.455.7513 bgrant@paradiseschools.org
PHES Site Council     phessitecouncil@paradiseschools.org