CONTACTS » Kindergarten » Kindergarten Team

Kindergarten Team

Name Phone Email  
Collins, Laura
Lynn, Debbie
 623.546.7486  lcollins@paradiseschools.org  
Collister, Katie
Eyrise, Danielle
 623.546.7284  kcollister@paradiseschools.org  
Good, Jenny
Loudenbeck, Meagan
 623.546.7287  jgood@paradiseschools.org  
Hilton, Theresa
Jacques, Jeannie
 623.546.7284  thilton@paradiseschools.org  
Monico, Sadie
Tichy, April
 623.546.7280  smonico@paradiseschools.org  
Neal, Jennifer
Buller, Sarah
 623.546.7291  jneal@paradiseschools.org  
Slater, Heather
Sing, Alexandria
 623.546.7286  hslater@paradiseschools.org  
Swesey, Tricia
Antillon, Anna
 623.546.7285  tswesey@paradiseschools.org