CONTACTS » 1st Grade » 1st Grade Team

1st Grade Team

Name Phone Email  
Butterfield, Abby  623.546.7269  abutterfield@paradiseschools.org    
Gover, Natalie  623.546.7267   ngover@paradiseschools.org  
Gunderson, Amanda  623.546.7272  agunderson@paradiseschools.org  
Huckaby, Stefanie  623.546.7271  shuckaby@paradiseschools.org  
McLaughlin, Korryn  623.546.7268  kmclaughlin@paradiseschools.org  
Payne, Erika  623.546.7266  epayne@paradiseschools.org  
Pich, Shannon  623.546.7265  spich@paradiseschools.org  
Tourek, Hailey  623.546.7273   htourek@paradiseschools.org