CONTACTS » 2nd Grade » 2nd Grade Team

2nd Grade Team

Name Phone Email  
Giraldo, Erika 623.546.7228 egiraldo@paradiseschools.org  
Knapp, Kelly 623.546.7234 kknapp@paradiseschools.org  
Mize, Darcy 623.546.7231 dmize@paradiseschools.org  
Offi, Cher 623.546.7229 coffi@paradiseschools.org  
Romero, Lorna 623.546.7233 lromero@paradiseschools.org  
Ruge, Lauren 623.546.7227 lruge@paradiseschools.org  
Stover, Tana 623.546.7232 tstover@paradiseschools.org  
Wright, Olivia 623.546.7230 owright@paradiseschools.org