CONTACTS » 3rd Grade » 3rd Grade Team

3rd Grade Team

Name Phone Email  
Cassidy, Valerie 623.546.7237 vcassidy@paradiseschools.org  
Ewing, Shawn 623.546.7242 sewing@paradiseschools.org  
Heaney, Kailaa 623.546.7236 kheaney@paardiseschools.org  
Hinojosa, Melinda 623.546.7244 mhinojosa@paradiseschools.org  
Schroeder, Danielle 623.546.7238 dschroeder@paradiseschools.org  
Steele, Taryn 623.546.7240 tsteele@paradiseschools.org  
Swihart, Meaghan 623.546.7239 mswihart@paradiseschools.org  
Verry, Deanna 623.546.7241 dverry@paradiseschools.org