CONTACTS » 4th Grade » 4th Grade Team

4th Grade Team

Name Phone Email  
Cornett, Sarah 623.546.7253 scornett@paradiseschools.org  
Hansen, Julie 623.546.7250 jhansen@paradiseschools.org  
Jordan, Britteny 623.546.7249 bjordan@paradiseschools.org  
Leto, Christine 623.546.7254 cleto@paradiseschools.org  
Miller, Cami 623.546.7252 cmiller@paradiseschools.org  
Scholten, Laura 623.546.7251 lscholten@paradiseschools.org  
Smith, Regina 623.546.7248 rsmith@paradiseschools.org  
Wojtkowski, Katie 623.546.7247 kwojtkowski@paradiseschools.org