CONTACTS » 5th Grade » 5th Grade Team

5th Grade Team

Name Phone Email  
Briguglio, Julie 623.546.7257 jbriguglio@paradiseschools.org  
Christians, Tanya 623.546.7262 tchristians@paradiseschools.org  
De La Torre, Shalimar 623.546.7259 sdelatorre@paradiseschools.org  
Fisher, Dani 623.546.7258 dfisher@paradiseschools.org  
Haven, Mandie 623.546.7256 mhaven@paradiseschools.org  
Huskisson, Alison 623.546.7263 ahuskisson@paradiseschools.org  
McDonald, Christine 623.546.7260 cmcdonald@paradiseschools.org  
Rentrope, Christina 623.546.7261 crentrope@paradiseschools.org