CONTACTS » K-5 Specials » Specials Team

Specials Team

Name Phone Email
Ball, Ben 623.546.7283 bball@paradiseschools.org
Barajas, Kathleen 623.546.7282 kbarajas@paradiseschools.org
Flancbaum, Mark 623.546.7221 mflancbaum@paradiseschools.org
Huskisson, Dana 623.546.7281 dhuskisson@paradiseschools.org
Manzara, Jennifer 623.546.7222 jmanzara@paradiseschools.org
Thompson, Katie 623.546.7264 kthompson@paradiseschools.org
Watkins, Tom 623.546.7283 twatkins@paradiseschools.org
Wilkinson, Michele 623.546.7218 mwilkinson@paradiseschools.org