CONTACTS » Exceptional Student Services » ESS Team

ESS Team

Name Position Phone Email
Lisa Clark ESS Director 623.546.7201  lclark@paradiseschools.org
Marie Boten ESS Administrative Assistant 623.546.7201  mboten@paradiseschools.org
Katie Banghart Behavior Coach 623.546.7212  kbanghart@paradiseschools.org
Rebecca Pressnall Counselor 623.546.7208  bpressnall@paradiseschools.org
Dr. Karla Mueller, Ph.D. Psychologist 623.546.7216  kmueller@paradiseschools.org
Blake Balaam Teacher 623.546.7226  bbalaam@paradiseschools.org
Julie Reed Teacher 623.546.7287   jreed@paradiseschools.org
Lynn Danzey Teacher 623.546.7274  ldanzey@paradiseschools.org
Lisa Kimes Teacher 623.546.7235  lkimes@paradiseschools.org
Regan Goldring Teacher 623.546.7246  rgoldring@paradiseschools.org
Shelby Jones Teacher 623.546.7255   sjones@paradiseschools.org
Cassie Lozanovski Occupational Therapist 623.546.7488  clozanovski@paradiseschools.org
Kelly Collier Occupational Therapist 623.546.7488  kcollier@paradiseschools.org
Gabriella McKinney Speech Language Pathologist 623.546.7483  gmckinney@paradiseschools.org
Melissa Field Teacher of the Deaf and Hearing Impaired    mfield@paradiseschools.org
Carrie Larson Grant Coordinator    clarson@paradiseschools.org